Reviews

Richard
6/1/2022
Been ordering from golden river since they opened. Very rarely is there ever anything to complain about. Food is always great and delivery is very fast.
Nathan
4/25/2022
Always the best
Sheri-Lynn
3/12/2022
Always delicious
Nathan
3/8/2022
Always the best
Nicholas
2/24/2022
Wonton in garlic sauce is amazing!!!
Jenn
2/19/2022
Food is excellent
Gus
2/4/2022
Quick and friendly
Beverly
1/31/2022
Always good food
Brian
1/20/2022
Ordered at 12:50pm, and writing this message at 2:50pm and food still has not arrived. They claimed the order did not go through until 2:08pm, but clearly there was a miscommunication on their end.
Tenay
12/31/2021
They never delivered it
Elisa
12/28/2021
Missing my roast pork egg roll
Joey
11/19/2021
All the food was cold
Martin
11/16/2021
The Chicken was not cook and for me to return I was far away.
Kim
11/4/2021
Delivery was fast and food was hot. No complaints.
Denise
9/28/2021
Food was excellent.
Martin
9/22/2021
It would be nice if the Cashier would be more friendly, the food is always good πŸ‘.
Chelsie
9/18/2021
Forgot my fries I paid for.
Emily
9/8/2021
I am very upset because I always order from here this is my favorite place, and the noodles were disgusting, the inside of the egg roll was cold. It was overall disappointing.
Melissa
7/10/2021
The food is usually really good however tonight everything had a strange taste that was not good. I'm not sure how to describe it other than old oil. Everything had the same strange taste.
Kate
5/1/2021
You gave me prok fried rice instead of chicken fried rice, I do not eat pork
Tanya
4/1/2021
Paid $9 for scallops in garlic sauce and got only 3 super small scallops. Mostly vegetables. Sooo disappointing.
Ed
2/22/2021
Delicious as usual!
Elizabeth
1/11/2021
Ordered General Tso's tofu, but received chicken, so we couldn't eat half of what we ordered. I will need to find a friend to take the chicken.
Ricky
12/31/2020
Going to need a refund i never received my food
Mathew
12/31/2020
Never received our food.kept getting forwarded to voicemail when we would try to call. It’s been two hours since we placed our order, and nothing.
Kassidy
10/3/2020
Food was very fast and steaming hot! Love Golden river! Food is always great!
Sheri-Lynn
7/14/2020
There was no bun with my chowmein sandwich. Other than that the food was delicious.
Maria
6/22/2020
Best place to eat food is Good
Sheri-Lynn
6/21/2020
Order was hot and delicious.
Gus
5/6/2020
Absolutely no complaints
Brooke
4/27/2020
My first time trying Golden River and I am impressed! Quick and friendly service. Clean and delicious food !
Debbie
3/18/2020
Good food quick delivery
Khy
12/20/2019
Ordered white rice with my chicken and broccoli and got fried rice...
Ali
9/8/2019
Never came
Karell
7/3/2019
Great food long delivery
Ricardo
6/1/2019
Love the wings
Nicholas
3/19/2019
Very good, nice big shrimp and quality chicken ! :)!!!
Kurt
2/23/2019
I ordered a large Crab Rangoon and instead they gave me 4 Crab rangoon, chicken teriyaki and spare ribs.
Sheri-Lynn
2/20/2019
Excellent.. Delivered quickly and steaming hot
Brian
2/18/2019
Everything was done right & tasted good!
Joseph
2/10/2019
The food was outstanding we totally enjoyed it oops Sorry My mouth is full πŸ˜€
Brian
2/9/2019
Excellent, made to perfection πŸ‘Œ
Barbara
2/6/2019
Excellant food but took longer then I expected, Delvery person was very nic
Joseph
2/1/2019
The is very good πŸ‘ all aces
Linda
1/26/2019
The food was ready when I got to the restaurant. The service was good and the food was great.
Ree
1/19/2019
Best general tso chicken I ever had!
Sheri-Lynn
1/11/2019
Excellent food. Quick delivery.. Pleasant delivery driver.
Beverly
1/8/2019
Fried wontons had good flavor but were not crispy. Egg roll was crispy but didn’t care for flavor. Fried rice and orange chicken were very good.
Any questions please call us.