Reviews

Nathan
4/25/2022
Always the best
Sheri-Lynn
3/12/2022
Always delicious
Nathan
3/8/2022
Always the best
Nicholas
2/24/2022
Wonton in garlic sauce is amazing!!!
Jenn
2/19/2022
Food is excellent
Gus
2/4/2022
Quick and friendly
Beverly
1/31/2022
Always good food
Brian
1/20/2022
Ordered at 12:50pm, and writing this message at 2:50pm and food still has not arrived. They claimed the order did not go through until 2:08pm, but clearly there was a miscommunication on their end.
Tenay
12/31/2021
They never delivered it
Elisa
12/28/2021
Missing my roast pork egg roll
Joey
11/19/2021
All the food was cold
Martin
11/16/2021
The Chicken was not cook and for me to return I was far away.
Kim
11/4/2021
Delivery was fast and food was hot. No complaints.
Denise
9/28/2021
Food was excellent.
Martin
9/22/2021
It would be nice if the Cashier would be more friendly, the food is always good 👍.
Chelsie
9/18/2021
Forgot my fries I paid for.
Emily
9/8/2021
I am very upset because I always order from here this is my favorite place, and the noodles were disgusting, the inside of the egg roll was cold. It was overall disappointing.
Melissa
7/10/2021
The food is usually really good however tonight everything had a strange taste that was not good. I'm not sure how to describe it other than old oil. Everything had the same strange taste.
Kate
5/1/2021
You gave me prok fried rice instead of chicken fried rice, I do not eat pork
Tanya
4/1/2021
Paid $9 for scallops in garlic sauce and got only 3 super small scallops. Mostly vegetables. Sooo disappointing.
Ed
2/22/2021
Delicious as usual!
Elizabeth
1/11/2021
Ordered General Tso's tofu, but received chicken, so we couldn't eat half of what we ordered. I will need to find a friend to take the chicken.
Ricky
12/31/2020
Going to need a refund i never received my food
Ashley
12/31/2020
Never received our food.kept getting forwarded to voicemail when we would try to call. It’s been two hours since we placed our order, and nothing.
Kassidy
10/3/2020
Food was very fast and steaming hot! Love Golden river! Food is always great!
Sheri-Lynn
7/14/2020
There was no bun with my chowmein sandwich. Other than that the food was delicious.
Maria
6/22/2020
Best place to eat food is Good
Sheri-Lynn
6/21/2020
Order was hot and delicious.
Gus
5/6/2020
Absolutely no complaints
Brooke
4/27/2020
My first time trying Golden River and I am impressed! Quick and friendly service. Clean and delicious food !
Debbie
3/18/2020
Good food quick delivery
Khy
12/20/2019
Ordered white rice with my chicken and broccoli and got fried rice...
Ali
9/8/2019
Never came
Karell
7/3/2019
Great food long delivery
Ricardo
6/1/2019
Love the wings
Nicholas
3/19/2019
Very good, nice big shrimp and quality chicken ! :)!!!
Kurt
2/23/2019
I ordered a large Crab Rangoon and instead they gave me 4 Crab rangoon, chicken teriyaki and spare ribs.
Sheri-Lynn
2/20/2019
Excellent.. Delivered quickly and steaming hot
Brian
2/18/2019
Everything was done right & tasted good!
Joseph
2/10/2019
The food was outstanding we totally enjoyed it oops Sorry My mouth is full 😀
Brian
2/9/2019
Excellent, made to perfection 👌
Barbara
2/6/2019
Excellant food but took longer then I expected, Delvery person was very nic
Joseph
2/1/2019
The is very good 👍 all aces
Linda
1/26/2019
The food was ready when I got to the restaurant. The service was good and the food was great.
Ree
1/19/2019
Best general tso chicken I ever had!
Sheri-Lynn
1/11/2019
Excellent food. Quick delivery.. Pleasant delivery driver.
Beverly
1/8/2019
Fried wontons had good flavor but were not crispy. Egg roll was crispy but didn’t care for flavor. Fried rice and orange chicken were very good.
Joseph
1/2/2019
Very good enjoyed everything very much
Any questions please call us.